PAYDAY LOANS ARE AVAILABLE IN RHODE ISLAND
Payday loans are available in other cities in USA including Rhode Island. It is legal to take payday loans in Rhode Island but just like other cities in USA, laws governing Rhode Island also apply. As per the Rhode Island State laws states that borrowers cannot take a loan over $500. The minimum time period to return this loan is 13 days but no such maximum loan time is listed. The lenders can charge a rate of interest of 10% which mean an amount of $10 is paid on $100 after a period of 13 days.